Enterprise Application Services Staff

Enterprise Application Services
NAME Title EMAIL PHONE
Lisa Rogers Senior Associate Vice President,
Enterprise Application Services
Lisa.Rogers@mtsu.edu 615-898-2150
James Foster Director, Enterprise Application Services James.Foster@mtsu.edu 615-898-5719
ADMINISTRATIVE INFORMATION SYSTEMS SERVICES
John Patterson Assistant Director, AISS John.Patterson@mtsu.edu 615-898-2148
Ying Ding Senior Systems Analyst Ying.Ding@mtsu.edu 615-898-2190
Eve Jones Senior Systems Analyst Eve.Jones@mtsu.edu 615-898-5022
Phyllis Kitzler Senior Systems Analyst Phyllis.Kitzler@mtsu.edu 615-898-5722
Janae Peterson Senior Systems Analyst Janae.Peterson@mtsu.edu 615-494-8860
Debbie Warren Senior Systems Analyst Debbie.Warren@mtsu.edu 615-898-5964
Valerie Rossman Senior Systems Analyst Valerie.Rossman@mtsu.edu  615-494-8604
Theresa Stevenson Advancement Computing Support Specialist Theresa.Stevenson@mtsu.edu 615-898-2142
Gary Redmon Systems Administrator 2 Gary.Redmon@mtsu.edu 615-898-2149
JoAnn Batson Systems Analyst JoAnn.Batson@mtsu.edu 615-898-2143
Charlotte Caruthers Systems Analyst Charlotte.Caruthers@mtsu.edu 615-898-2047
Ryan Lau Systems Analyst Ryan.Lau@mtsu.edu 615-898-5598
Yen Qualls Systems Analyst Yen.Qualls@mtsu.edu 615-898-5034
Chesney Cannon Technical Clerk Chesney.Cannon@mtsu.edu 615-904-8032
Rosland Grigsby-Rhyne Technical Clerk Rosland.Grigsby-Rhyne@mtsu.edu 615-898-5334
DATABASE ADMINISTRATION SERVICES
Jack Head Database Administrator Jack.Head@mtsu.edu 615-898-5335
Neil Prater Database Administrator Neil.Prater@mtsu.edu 615-898-2514
Tim Taylor Database Administrator Tim.Taylor@mtsu.edu 615-898-2512