Adjunct Faculty / Staff

Staff

Name Rank Office Phone E-Mail
Ms. Catherine Burnette Exec. Aide 223C 898-5929 Catherine.Burnette@mtsu.edu
Ms. Carmen Bucka Secretary 223D 898-2669 Carmen.Bucka@mtsu.edu 


Graduate Teaching Assistants

Office: KOM 252B Phone: 494-7895

Name E-Mail
 Mr. Ziren Chen cz2m@mtmail.mtsu.edu 
 Ms. Lin Feng lf3p@mtmail.mtsu.edu 
 Mr. Cody Haviland clh9i@mtmail.mtsu.edu 
Mr. Anthony Krueger ark3p@mtmail.mtsu.edu 
Mr. Nathan Potratz

nkp2h@mtmail.mtsu.edu 

Ms. Alissa Sauk as2ev@mtmail.mtsu.edu  
Mr. Jacob Stinson jws7x@mtmail.mtsu.edu 
 Mr. Zach Thomas zat2j@mtmail.mtsu.edu  
Ms. Alberta Twi-Yeboah at7c@mtmail.mtsu.edu  
Mr. Zhiang Wang zw3d@mtmail.mtsu.edu 
Mr. Chase Zhang cz2q@mtmail.mtsu.edu   

 Adjuncts

   
Mr. Scott Boutte Scott.Boutte@mtsu.edu 
Mr. Tucker Dowell Tucker.Dowell@mtsu.edu   
Ms. Amber Matuszewski Amber.Matuszewski@mtsu.edu 
 Mrs. Angie Murdock J.angela.hart.murdock@gmail.com 

 

MTSU Department of Mathematical Sciences
MTSU BOX 34
Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37132
Phone: (615) 898-2669
Fax: (615) 898-5422