For Current MSPS Students

MSPS Events

 

New Student Orientation

Spring 2022 New Students:  Wednesday, January 19, 2022:  2:00PM-3:30PM - Location TBD
Summer and Fall 2022 New Students:  Wednesday, August 24, 2022:  2:00PM-3:30PM - Location TBD

MSPS Club Meetings

  • Tuesday, October 5, 2021:  5:00PM-6:00PM - SCI 1191
    David Spence and Belina Sengmanyvong with HCA:  "Company Overview, Their IT Organization, Potential Career Paths, and Internship Opportunities." 
  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021:  5:00PM-6:00PM - SCI 1191
    Concentration Alumni:  "Panel Discussion:  How You Secured An Internship and What You Would Do Differently"

Internship Search Kick-Off Meeting

Summer 2022 Internship:  Tuesday, November 16, 2021:  2:00PM-3:30PM - Zoom
Fall 2022 Internship:  Tuesday, February 22, 2022:  2:00PM-3:30PM - Zoom
Spring 2023 Internship:  Tuesday, July 19, 2022:  2:00PM-3:30PM - Zoom
Summer 2023 Internship:  Tuesday, November 15, 2022:  2:00PM-3:30PM - Zoom

 

MSPS Internship Presentation Day!

Thursday, December 2, 2021:  9:00AM-5:00PM - SCI 1006
Thursday, April 28, 2022:  9:00AM-5:00PM - Location TBD
Thursday, August 4, 2022:  9:00AM-5:00PM - Location TBD
Thursday, December 1, 2022:  9:00AM-5:00PM - Location TBD

Connect with us!

Our FaceBook page is for current students and LinkedIn is for current students and alumni.
Be sure you are a member of both!

FacebookLinkedIn

 

MSPS Logo
PSM Logo
 
 
 
 
 
For more information on our program, please make an appointment with Suzanne Hicks.

 Suzanne Hicks

Suzanne Hicks
MSPS Graduate Coordinator
Internships and Recruitment
SCI 1013
615-904-8581
Suzanne.Hicks@mtsu.edu
 
Schedule Appointment