Contact Us

popular.music@mtsu.edu
phone: 615.898.2449

Reference Questions

Stephanie Bandel, Librarian

Stephanie.Bandel-Koroll@mtsu.edu 

615.898.5511
  Ashley Armstrong, Asst. Librarian

Ashley.Armstrong@mtsu.edu

615-898-5513
Archival Special Collections Reference Questions

Rachel Morris, Archivist

rachel.morris@mtsu.edu 615.898.5884
 

Olivia Beaudry, Asst. Archivist

olivia.beaudry@mtsu.edu 615.898.5512
Recorded Media Martin Fisher, Curator of Recorded Media martin.fisher@mtsu.edu 615.898.5509
Donations and Gifts Rachel Morris, Archivist rachel.morris@mtsu.edu 615.898.5884
  Greg Reish, Director gregory.reish@mtsu.edu 615.898.2449
General Inquiries Yvonne Elliott, Executive Aide yvonne.elliott@mtsu.edu 615.898.2449
       
Website Stephanie Bandel, Librarian

Stephanie.Bandel-Koroll@mtsu.edu 

615.898.5513
Social Media Olivia Beaudry, Asst. Archivist

olivia.beaudry@mtsu.edu

615.898.5512
spring fed records John Fabke, Manager

spring.fed@mtsu.edu

615.494.7635

 

Mailing Address

Center for Popular Music
MTSU Box 41
1301 E. Main Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37132

If you've been to the Center recently, please take a moment to fill out a brief survey here.

 

Know of a book we should have? Please submit a Book Order Request here!

 

 
Spring Fed
CPM Store Button
American Guitar Button
Hedrick Collection Link
American Vernacular Music Manuscripts
Soul of a Songwriter
Charles K. Wolfe
My Homeland Tennessee
Sam T Lucas
Kenneth S. Goldstein 

CPM logo  

Contact Us

popular.music@mtsu.edu
615-898-2449
 

 
 
 
facebookinstagramtwitterspotifyYouTube Logo
 

CME Logo