# DIVISION LEADS FOR MTSU REAFFIRMATION OF SACSCOC ACCREDITATION

#### Academic Affairs

Mary S. Hoffschwelle Vice Provost for Planning and Effectiveness and SACSCOC Accreditation Liaison

Nita Brooks Associate Dean Undergraduate Programs and Accreditation Jones College of Business

#### **Business and Finance**

Drew Harpool Associate Vice President

### Information Technology Division

Michael Barton Assistant Vice President Client Services and Classroom Technology

Albert Whittenberg Assistant Vice President Academic and Instructional Technologies

### Marketing and Communications

Teena Young Director Resource and Operations Management

## Student Affairs

Danny Kelley Assistant Vice President

#### University Advancement

Mark Clark Executive Director of Development

## University Counsel

James Floyd University Counsel and Board of Trustees Secretary