LEADERSHIP TEAM FOR MTSU REAFFIRMATION OF SACSCOC ACCREDITATION

Mark Byrnes, Provost

Alan Thomas, Vice President for Business and Finance

Mary S. Hoffschwelle, Vice Provost for Planning and Effectiveness and SACSCOC Accreditation Liaison

Chris Brewer, Assistant Vice Provost, Institutional Effectiveness, Planning, and Research

Layne Bryant, Assistant Vice Provost for Institutional Accreditation

Nita Brooks, Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs and Accreditation, Jones College of Business