STANDARDS TEAM FOR MTSU REAFFIRMATION OF SACSCOC ACCREDITATION

Academic Affairs

Mary S. Hoffschwelle, Vice Provost for Planning and Effectiveness

Amy Aldridge Sanford, Vice Provost for Academic Programs

Becky Cole, Vice Provost for Administration and Resources

Brian Hinote, Vice Provost for Faculty and Special Initiatives

Amy Harris, Associate Dean, College of Graduate Studies

Susan Myers-Shirk, Director, True Blue Core and Professor, History

Christina Cobb, Implementation Coordinator, True Blue Core and Professor, University Studies

Rick Sluder, Vice Provost for Student Success, and Dean, University College

Michelle Arnold, Interim Associate Vice Provost for Student Success

Laurie Witherow, Vice Provost for Enrollment Services

Leann Eaton, Director, Financial Aid

Becca Smitty, Director, MT One Stop

Teresa Thomas, Director, Enrollment Technical Services

Kelsey Townsell, Associate Director, Enrollment Technical Services

Tyler Henson, Assistant Vice Provost, Registration and Student Records and University Registrar

Mitzi Brandon, Director, Catalog and Curriculum Management

John Burchfield, Associate Dean, University College

Trey Martindale, Associate Vice Provost for Online Learning

Kathleen Schmand, Dean, James E. Walker Library

Christy Groves, Associate Dean, James E. Walker Library

Business and Finance

Drew Harpool, Associate Vice President

Denise Hollowell, Controller

Lisa Batey, Interim Assistant Vice President, Human Resource Services

Bill Waits, Assistant Vice President, Campus Planning

Joe Whitefield, Assistant Vice President, Facilities Services

Information Technology Division

Michael Barton, Assistant Vice President, Client Services and Classroom Technology Albert Whittenberg, Assistant Vice President, Academic and Instructional Technologies

Marketing and Communications

Andrew Oppmann, Vice President, Marketing and Communications Kara Hooper, Senior Director for Marketing Teena Young, Director, Resource and Operations Management

Quality Enhancement Plan

Chandra Story, QEP Director and Professor, Public Health Nita Brooks, Associate Dean, Jones College of Business Grant Gardner, Professor, Biology Jenna Gray-Hildenbrand, Professor, Religious Studies

Student Affairs

Danny Kelley, Assistant Vice President Maigan Wipfli, Director, June Anderson Center for Women and Nontraditional Students Vicki Sargent, Student Affairs Technology Support Specialist

University Advancement

Mark E. Clark, Executive Director of Development

University Counsel

James Floyd, University Counsel and Secretary to the Board

Administrative and Data Support

Chris Brewer, Assistant Vice Provost, Institutional Effectiveness, Planning, and Research Jeri Ann Clark, Director of Data Management & Institutional Research Lisa M. Bass, Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Trey England, Research Analyst
Angela Harris-Huell, Research Analyst 2
James R. Hawkins, Research Analyst
Yingxiao Huang, Research Analyst
Pudji Sutarso, I.E. Coordinator
Allyson Baugh, Senior Resource Specialist
Jade DeMartelaere, Legal Assistant
Allison McGoffin, Assistant to the Provost