QUALITY ENHANCEMENT PLAN TOPIC SELECTION COMMITTEE

Michelle Arnold Interim Associate Vice Provost of Student Success

Ginelle Baskin Assistant Professor, Walker Library User Services

Jenn Caputo Professor, Health and Human Performance

Claire Cook Associate Professor, Department of Human Sciences

Matthew Duncan Associate Professor, University Studies

Michael Erskine Associate Professor, Information Systems and Analytics

Shannon Harmon Associate Professor, Elementary and Special Education

Karen Hein Instructional Designer, MTSU Online

Ron Henderson Professor and Chair, Physics and Astronomy

Richard Lewis Associate Professor, Media Arts

Beka Moore Director, Career Development Center

Andrew Polk Associate Professor, History

Danielle Rochelle Director, Intercultural and Diversity Affairs