Council Members

President Sidney A. McPhee President
  Kimberly Edgar Executive Assistant to the President
  Heidi Zimmerman University Counsel & Legal Assistant to President
  Brenda Burkhart Director of Audit and Consulting Services
  Diane Snodgrass Assistant Director of Audit and Consulting Services
  Marian Wilson Special Asst. to the President for Institutional Equity & Compliance
  John Hood Director of Community Engagement
  Chris Massaro Director of Athletics
  Diane Turnham Associate Athletic Director
  Mark Owens Associate Athletic Director, Sports Information
  Patrick Geho State Executive Director, Tennessee Small Business Development Center
  Joey Gray Faculty Senate President
  Courtney Brandon Student Government Association President
Business and Finance Alan Thomas Vice President
  Kathy Thurman Associate Vice President, Business
  Patti Miller Assistant Vice President, Campus Planning
  Ron Malone Assistant Vice President, Events and Transportation Services
  Joe Whitefield Assistant Vice President, Facilities Services
  Kathy Musselman Assistant Vice President, Human Resources
  Carl "Buddy" Peaster MTSU Police Chief
  Kathy Crisp Assistant Vice President, Administrative and Business Services
  GenĂ© Stephens Assistant Vice President, Compliance and Enterprise Risk Management
University Advancement William J. "Joe" Bales Vice President for University Advancement
  Ginger Freeman Director of Alumni Relations
  Paula Mansfield Director of Corporate Partnerships
  Pat Branam Director of Development
  Ronda Vaughter Director - Advancement Services
Marketing and Communications Andrew Oppmann Vice President for Marketing and Communications
  Jack Ross Senior Director/Resource and Operations Mgmt
  Jimmy Hart Director - News / Media Relations
  David Foster Director - University College Marketing
Information Technology Bruce Petryshak Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
  Tom Wallace Associate Vice President, Information Technology
  Barbara Draude Assistant Vice President, Information Technology
  Chad Mullis Assistant Vice-President, Infrastructure Technologies (Interim)
  Robin Jones Director of Communication Support Services
  Lisa Rogers Assistant Vice-President, Enterprise Resource Planning Systems
Student Affairs and Enrollment Management Deb Sells Vice President of Student Affairs & Vice Provost for Enrollment and Academic Services
  Sarah Sudak Associate VP for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
  Danny Kelley Assistant Vice President, Student Affairs
  Laurie Witherow Associate Vice Provost for Admissions and Enrollment Services
Provost Mark Byrnes University Provost (Interim)
  Cheryl Torsney Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
  Peter Cunningham Vice Provost for Academic Programs
  Becky Cole Associate Vice President (Resources)
  Faye Johnson Assistant to University Provost for Special Initiatives
  David Edgar Specialist, Space Planning
  Richard Sluder Vice Provost for Student Success
  Vincent Windrow Assistant Vice Provost for Student Success
  Brian P. Hinote Administrative Fellow for Student Success

  David Schmidt Vice Provost for International Affairs
  Christopher Brewer Assistant Vice Provost - Institutional Effectiveness, Planning and Research
  Keith Huber Senior Advisor for Veterans and Leadership Initiatives
  Mary Hoffschwelle Faculty Fellow Director, MT Engage
Basic and Applied Sciences Robert "Bud" Fischer Dean
  Saeed Foroudastan Associate Dean
  Wendy Beckman Aerospace (Interim)
  Jessica Carter Agribusiness / Agriscience (Interim)
  Lynn Boyd Biology
  Greg Van Patten Chemistry
  Chrisila Pettey Computer Science
  Heather Brown Concrete Industry Management
  Walter Boles Engineering Technology
  Warner Cribb Geosciences
  Don Nelson Mathematical Sciences
  Jackie McDowell Military Science
  Ron Henderson Physics & Astronomy
Behavioral and Health Sciences Terry Whiteside, Interim Dean
  Barbara Turnage Associate Dean (Interim)
  Lance Selva Criminal Justice Administration (Interim)
  Doug Winborn Health & Human Performance (Interim)
  Deborah Belcher Human Sciences
  Jenny Sauls Nursing
  Greg Schmidt Psychology
  Michael Sherr Social Work
Business David Urban Dean
  David Foote Associate Dean
  Jeannie Harrington Accounting (Interim)
  Charles Apigian Information Systems and Analytics
  Vince Smith Marketing (Interim)
  Keith Gamble Economics & Finance (Interim)
  Jill Austin Management
Education Lana Seivers Dean
  Rick Vanosdall Associate Dean
  Bobbi Lussier Exec. Dir. Office of Professional Laboratory Experiences
  Robyn Ridgley Elementary & Special Education (Interim) 
  Jim Huffman Womack Family Educational Leadership
Liberal Arts Karen Petersen Dean (Interim)
  Dawn McCormack Associate Dean
  Stephen Smith Associate Dean (Interim)
  Nicole Foran Art and Design
  Heather Hundley Communication Studies
  Maria Bachman English
  Roger Pieroni Foreign Languages. And Literatures
  David Carleton Global Studies and Human Geography (Interim)
  Kevin Leonard History
  Michael Parkinson Music (School of)
  Ron Bombardi Philosophy and Religious Studies
  Michael Federici Political Science and International Relations
  Brandon Wallace Sociology / Anthropology
  Jeff Gibson Theatre & Dance
Media and Entertainment Ken Paulson Dean
  Zeny Panol Associate Dean
  Billy Pittard Media Arts
  Greg Pitts Journalism
  Beverly Keel Recording Industry
Graduate Studies David Butler Vice Provost for Research and Dean
  Kimberly Douglass Interim Associate Dean
Library Bonnie Allen Dean
  Jason Martin Associate Dean
  Beverly Geckle Library Collection Development and Mgmt (Interim)
  Christy Groves User Services
University College Richard Sluder Dean
  Marva Lucas University Studies
  David Gotcher Associate Dean
Honors College John Vile Dean
  Philip Phillips Associate Dean