Advisory Board

MTSU faculty, administrators and community members that have a particular interest and expertise in areas related to the MTSU Women In STEM (WISTEM) Center serve on our advisory board.

Name Affiliation Contact Information
Christina Cobb

Middle Tennessee State University

Univeristy Studies (MATH)

Melissa Flowers Past Middle Tennessee State University Employee (Technology)


Tinita Haley Deloitte


Sharonese Henderson UPS


Judith Iriarte-Gross

Middle Tennessee State University

Women In STEM Center Director


Lisa Reaney State of Tennessee Real Estate Asset Management (STEAM)


Shruti Sharma

Ingram Content Group

Data Science Team Lead

 Hanna Terletska

 Middle Tennessee Statr University

 Physics and Astronomy

Cheryl Torsney

Middle Tennessee State University

Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs



Twitter Icon   Facebook Icon   YouTube Icon



23rd MTSU EYH Conference
Registration is OPEN!
September 28, 2019

Welcome to Tomi Bello!
Tomi is the new assistant in the WISTEM Center!
You can reach Tomi at 615-494-7763

Congrats to Dr. Judith Iriarte-Gross on receiving the 2018 MTSU Career Achievement Award!