Advisory Board

MTSU faculty, administrators and community members that have a particular interest and expertise in areas related to the MTSU Women In STEM (WISTEM) Center serve on our advisory board.

Name Affiliation Contact Information
Christina Cobb

Middle Tennessee State University

Univeristy Studies (MATH)

Christina.Cobb@mtsu.edu

Melissa Flowers Past Middle Tennessee State University Employee (Technology)

Melissa.Flowers.ctr@us.af.mil

 

Tinita Haley Deloitte

thaley@deloitte.com

 

Sharonese Henderson UPS

sa.henderson@comcast.net

 

Judith Iriarte-Gross

Middle Tennessee State University

Women In STEM Center Director

Judith.iriarte-gross@mtsu.edu

 

Lisa Reaney State of Tennessee Real Estate Asset Management (STEAM)

 lisa.j.reaney@tn.gov

 

Shruti Sharma

Ingram Content Group

Data Science Team Lead

shruti.sharma@ingramcontent.com

 Hanna Terletska

 Middle Tennessee Statr University

 Physics and Astronomy

 hanna.terletska@mtsu.edu

Cheryl Torsney

Middle Tennessee State University

Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs

cheryl.torsney@mtsu.edu

 

     

Twitter Icon   Facebook Icon   YouTube Icon


News

 

23rd MTSU EYH Conference
Registration is OPEN!
September 28, 2019

Welcome to Tomi Bello!
Tomi is the new assistant in the WISTEM Center!
You can reach Tomi at 615-494-7763

Congrats to Dr. Judith Iriarte-Gross on receiving the 2018 MTSU Career Achievement Award!