Contact Housing & Residential Life

Housing and Residential Life welcomes your questions and comments.

You can reach us by phone at:

Main Housing Office 615-898-2971
Corlew Desk 615-898-4542
Cummings Desk 615-898-4201
Deere Desk 615-898-4202
Lyon Desk 615-898-4160
Monohan Desk 615-898-4159
Rutledge Desk 615-898-4322
Scarlett Desk 615-904-8068
Smith Desk 615-898-5044
Womack Desk 615-898-2858

 

Housing Staff

The staff of Housing & Residential Life welcomes your comments and questions. Following is a list of administrators and area coordinators along with their email addresses.

Name Title Email Address
Amy Korstange Associate Director, Residential Education amy.korstange@mtsu.edu
Alonzo Bouldin Assistant Director, Operations Alonzo.Bouldin@mtsu.edu
Catherine Deal Coordinator of Housing Assignments catherine.deal@mtsu.edu
Stephanie Alderson Coordinator for Conference Housing and Staff Recruitment Stephanie.Alderson@mtsu.edu
Steven Clippard Coordinator of Microcomputing steven.clippard@mtsu.edu
Daniel Wynne Assistant Director, Facilities daniel.wynne@mtsu.edu
Jesse (JP) Kraft Coordinator of Housing Facilities Jesse.Kraft@mtsu.edu
Thomas Atkins Area Coordinator for Monohan, Schardt, Reynolds Thomas.Atkins@mtsu.edu
Jurinda Ayala Resident Director for Monohan, Schardt, Reynolds jta3h@mtmail.mtsu.edu
  Resident Director for Monohan, Schardt, Reynolds  
Amy Williamson Area Coordinator for Cummings  
Alexia Balderas Resident Director for Cummings  
Gabrielle Whisenton Area Coordinator for Womack and Greek Row Gabrielle.Whisenton@mtsu.edu
Chase Glover Resident Director for Greek Row rcg4k@mtmail.mtsu.edu
  Resident Director for Greek Row  
.Movinuddin Resident Director for Womack m2b@mtmail.mtsu.edu
John Alderson Area Coordinator for Scarlett John.Alderson@mtsu.edu
  Resident Director for Scarlett  
Robert Perkins Area Coordinator for Smith, Judd, Gracy, Beasley, Sims Robert.Perkins@mtsu.edu
  Resident Director for Smith, Judd, Gracy, Beasley, Sims  
Steffon Jones Area Coordinator for Corlew steffon.jones@mtsu.edu
  Resident Director for Corlew  
Amanda Fields Area Coordinator for Lyon, Mary, McHenry, Rutledge Amanda.Fields@mtsu.edu
Jurinda Ayala Resident Director for Lyon, Mary, McHenry jta3h@mtmail.mtsu.edu
  Resident Director Rutledge  
Alyssia Easley Area Coordinator for Deere, Nicks alyssia.easley@mstu.edu
  Resident Director for Deere, Nicks  
Michelle Safewright  Director of Housing and Residential Life michelle.safewright@mtsu.edu

 

Or you can contact this department via email by completing the following form.









 
CUSTOMS info

Virtual Tour



Housing assignment information comes to MTSU email accounts, so check often.


  • Meningococcal vaccination required for room assignment.

    Click here to upload your proof of meningitis to the Health Services Student Portal, or fax documentation to 615-898-5459.
  • Housing maintenance request call 615-898-4116 or Click here
  • Emergency maintenance requests after normal business hours – contact the front desk of your building for assistance