SGA Election Commission

2022-23 Election Commissioners
  • Allison Lecroy
  • Anquanesha Green
  • Shaylaine Roker
  • Victoria Gamez

Looking to get involved?

Become a part of the SGA Election Commission.

The purpose of the SGA Election Commission is to uphold the integrity of all elections and referendums coming before the student body. It is comprised of four student members and chaired by the SGA Election Commissioner. The commission’s duty is to ensure that all aspects of any referendum or election, coming before the students, strictly adhere to the university’s Electoral Act.

For additional information on the Election Commission contact the  Election Commissioner, Robert Carey.