2022 - 2023 Undergraduate Curriculum Committee Members

For information about the composition of the committee and the committee charge, please refer to MTSU University Policies.

Name Division Department Term
Paul Kline BAS Chemistry 2021-2023
Kevin Downs, Chair BAS Agriculture 2021-2023
Michelle Finch BHS Nursing 2021-2023
Elizabeth Whalen BHS Health and Human Performance 2022-2024
Kelly Williams BUS Accounting 2021-2023
Richard Tarpey BUS Management 2022-2024
Chris Quarto COE Educational Leadership 2021-2023
Heather Dillard COE Educational Leadership 2022-2024
Sheri Selph LA Art and Design 2021-2023
Theresa McBreen LA World Languages, Literatures, and Cultures 2022-2024
Denise Shackelford ME Recording Industry 2021-2023
Timothy Nelson UC University Studies



Name Title Term
Amy Aldridge Sanford Vice Provost for Academic Programs Ex-Officio
Susan Myers-Shirk Director, General Education Ex-Officio
Teresa Thomas Director, Enrollment Technical Services Ex-Officio
Tyler Henson Registrar Ex-Officio
Mitzi Brandon Curriculum Specialist Ex-Officio
Suzanne Mangrum Library Representative Ex-Officio
Karen Dearing Library Representative Ex-Officio


Name Title Term
Stayton "Grayce" Sanders SGA student representative 2022-2023
Ashley Greer SGA Student representative 2022-2023