Staff

Kara Hooper Kara Hooper
Sr. Director
(615) 494-8693
Kara.Hooper@mtsu.edu
Ed Arning

Ed Arning 
Director of Market Development
(615) 898-5381 
Ed.Arning@mtsu.edu

Darrell Callis Burks
Marketing Specialist-Design 
(615) 898-5109
Darrell.CallisBurks@mtsu.edu
Brian Evans Brian Evans
Marketing Specialist-Design 
(615) 898-5054
Brian.Evans@mtsu.edu
Andy Heidt Andy Heidt
Digital Content Specialist-Photography 
(615) 904-8179
Andy.Heidt@mtsu.edu
J Intintoli J. Intintoli
Sr. Digital Content Specialist-Photography 
(615) 898-2875
J.Intintoli@mtsu.edu
Micah Loyed Micah Loyed
Marketing Specialist-Design 
(615) 898-2746
Micah.Loyed@mtsu.edu
Kristy O'Neal Kristy O'Neal
Marketing Coordinator 
(615) 898-2744 
CreativeServices@mtsu.edu
Brittany Stokes Brittany Stokes 
Marketing Specialist-Design 
(615) 898-2748 
Brittany.Stokes@mtsu.edu
Carol Stuart Carol Stuart 
Marketing Specialist-Content 
(615) 494-7692 
Carol.Stuart@mtsu.edu

820 Fairview Ave., Room 130
Box 49
615-898-2744
creativesolutions@mtsu.edu

University COVID-19 signage is now available.

Note: you will need to be on campus or using VPN to access the form.

Place an Order