Department Faculty

Dr. Ronald H. Aday
Professor
ronald.aday@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Foster K. Amey
Professor
foster.amey@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Hugh Berryman
Director of FIRE | Research Professor
hugh.berryman@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Kevin D. Breault
Professor | Co-editor of Sociological Spectrum
kevin.breault@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. William L. Canak
Professor
william.canak@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Regina L. Davis-Sowers
Lecturer
Regina.Davis-Sowers@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Meredith Dye
Assistant Professor | Undergraduate Program Director
meredith.dye@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Jackie Eller
Professor
jackie.eller@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Paul N. Eubanks
Assistant Professor
Paul.Eubanks@mtsu.edu
Hide
Lori Farney
Lecturer
Lori.Farney@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Brian P Hinote
Associate Professor | Health Care Informatics Coordinator
brian.hinote@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Shannon Chappell Hodge
Associate Professor
shannon.hodge@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Ida Fadzillah Legget
Associate Professor
ida.fadzillah@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. William Leggett
Associate Professor
will.leggett@mtsu.edu
Hide
Kimberly F. Leifker
Lecturer
Kimberly.Leifker@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Vicky MacLean
Professor | Graduate Program Director
vicky.maclean@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Angela Mertig
Professor
angela.mertig@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Richard Pace
Professor | International Media Studies Minor Advi
richard.pace@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Kevin E. Smith
Professor | Program Director
kevin.smith@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. J. Brandon Wallace
Chair/Aging Studies Director/Professor
brandon.wallace@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Gretchen Webber
Associate Professor
gretchen.webber@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Andrew Wyatt
Assistant Professor
andrew.wyatt@mtsu.edu
Hide