Student Programming & Activities Staff

The MTSU Student Programming & Activities staff welcomes your questions, comments and suggestions. You may contact us as follows:

Address: Student Union Room 340
Middle Tennessee State University
MTSU Box 11
1301 East Main Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
Phone: 615-898-2551
Fax: 615-898-2873

 

Richard Kershaw 
Director of Student Programming & Activities
richard.kershaw@mtsu.edu

Maigan Wipfli
Assistant Director of Student Programming & Activities
maigan.wipfli@mtsu.edu

Tyler Adkins 
Coordinator of Student Programming & Activities
tyler.adkins@mtsu.edu

Nicole Fleming
Technical Clerk
nicole.fleming@mtsu.edu

Executive Council 2019-2020

Kevin Kirkman
President
sparepresident@mtsu.edu

J'Darius Cameron
Concerts Manager
concerts@mtsu.edu

Tristan Horn-Anspach
Films Manager
films@mtsu.edu

Harlan Gatewood
Games Manager
gameroom@mtsu.edu

Ani Tiruvarangam
Games Manager
gameroom@mtsu.edu

Kayleigh Corban
Marketing Manager
sparemarketing@mtsu.edu

Riley Anderson
Assistant Marketing Manager
sparemarketingasst@mtsu.edu

Abigail Stapler
Social Awareness Manager
socialawareness@mtsu.edu

Alden Vaughn
Variety Manager
variety@mtsu.edu

Facebook Icon      Twitter Icon     Instagram Icon     Snapchat Icon