Faculty Success (formerly Digital Measures) - Report Once and Use Many Times!

Middle Tennessee State University collects information for faculty annual reviews, annual evaluations and reports through Faculty Success (formerly Digital Measures). The system will be able to produce faculty annual review documents, CVs, pre-defined custom reports, ad hoc reports, and documentation to support Promotion & Tenure in real-time based on the information uploaded, entered, and curated in the database.



Faculty Success Champions

 
Faculty Member Email Department
Vishwas Bedekar Vishwas.Bedekar@mtsu.edu Engineering Technology
Marva Lucas Marva.Lucas@mtsu.edu University Studies
Kat Mangione Katherine.Mangione@mtsu.edu Elementary & Special Education
Susan Martin Susan.Martin@mtsu.edu Walker Library
Scott McDaniel Scott.McDaniel@mtsu.edu University Studies
Shannon Randol Shannon.Randol@mtsu.edu Media Arts
Jenny Sauls Jenny.Sauls@mtsu.edu Nursing
Stephen Severn Stephen.Severn@mtsu.edu English
Lee Wade Lee.Wade@mtsu.edu Criminal Justice Administration

Contact

Teresa Ojeda
Teresa.Ojeda@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-5544
 

Report Request