University Curriculum Committee

The following is the Fall 2020/Spring 2021 schedule for the University Curriculum Committee. Please note the dates for submission of materials through Curriculog preceding each meeting date.

All meetings are scheduled to begin at 1:00 PM. Location for meetings during AY 2020-21 are TBD.

Agendas for each meeting will be posted on the following week after the submission deadline.

Meeting Date Proposal Submission Deadline Agenda/Minutes
Friday, September 11, 2020  Friday, September 4, 2020 by 12 noon  
Friday, October 16, 2020 Friday, October 9, 2020 by 12 noon

 

Friday, November 20, 2020 Friday, November 13, 2020 by 12 noon  
Friday, January 29, 2021* Friday, January 22, 2021 by 12 noon  
Friday, February 26, 2021 Friday, February 19, 2021 by 12 noon  
Friday, March 26, 2021 Friday, March 19, 2021 by 12 noon  
Friday, April 23, 2021 Friday, April 16, 2021 by 12 noon  

 

 *Proposals must be approved by this meeting to be included in the 2021-22 undergraduate catalogs.