Adjunct Faculty / Staff

Staff

Name Rank Office Phone E-Mail
Ms. Catherine Burnette Exec. Aide 223C 898-5929 Catherine.Burnette@mtsu.edu
Ms. Gail Crips Secretary 223D 898-2669 Gail.Crips@mtsu.edu
Ms. Cyndi Smith Secretary 223D 898-5566 Cyndi.Smith@mtsu.edu


Graduate Teaching Assistants

Office: KOM 252B Phone: 494-7895

Name E-Mail
Mr. Andrew Bellows amb2ec@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Mr. Andrew Craft wac3w@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Ms. Lindsay Czap lnc4a@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Mr. Tucker Dowell td4h@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Ms. Ye Fang yf2m@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Mr. Zack French zcf2c@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Mr. Zachary Kelley zdk2e@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Ms. Jasmin Mohn jcm9s@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Mr. Sathya Rengaswami sr3q@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Mr. Benjamin Richards br3i@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Ms. Honglan Xu hx2g@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Mr. Jacy Zanussi jtz2e@mtmail.mtsu.edu

 

Adjuncts

Name E-Mail
Ms. Tammy Jones Tammy.Jones@mtsu.edu
Mr. Charles Justus Harry.Justus@mtsu.edu
Ms. Jay Kandasamy  Jayasrividhya.Kandasamy@mtsu.edu
Ms. Laura Newman Laura.Newman@mtsu.edu
Mr. Troy Wheaton K.Wheaton@mtsu.edu
   
   
   
   

 

** Click here for Job Opportunities in the Department of Mathematical Sciences.


MTSU Department of Mathematical Sciences
MTSU BOX 34
Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37132
Phone: (615) 898-2669
Fax: (615) 898-5422