Officer Board

Officers for the MTSU Lambda Association are elected at the end of each academic year. Officers must first be nominated for the position during the end of year election process, and then win the election via a simple majority vote of the Voting Membership. For a member to vote in the elections, they must have paid dues prior to the election period and have obtained the appropriate amount of points (ie: logged an adequate number of service/volunteer hours)

2016-2017 Officer Board

President: Rebekah Dawson
Rebekah Dawson
Vice President: Kristopher Roberson
 Kristopher Roberson
Secretary: Marie Heisig
Marie Heisig
Treasurer: Alex Hall
Alex Hall
Public Relations: Justin Fox
Justin Fox
Presidential Advisor: Joshua Rigsby & Elizabeth Villasana
Elizabeth Villasana
Faculty Advisor: William Langston
William Langston

Lambda hosts weekly meetings and membership is open to all currently enrolled MTSU students who act in good faith of Lambda's Constitution and Community Standards. Membership dues are announced at the beginning of each academic year, but are not required to attend weekly meetings or events.

Lambda has an office in the Student Union Building within the office for Student Organizations. STU Room 320G.

25yr Crest