Contact Us

Department of Management Office

Dr. Jill Austin
Department Chair
BAS N121
(615) 898-2736
Jill.Austin@mtsu.edu

 
Melinda King
Executive Aide
BAS N121
(615) 898-2992
Meilnda.King@mtsu.edu
Donna Gunter
Secretary
BAS N121
(615) 898-2736
Donna.Gunter@mtsu.edu 


Our regular office hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Our mailing address is:
Department of Management
Box 75
Middle Tennessee State University
Murfreesboro, TN 37132

Management Graduate Program

Dr. Daniel Morrell
Program Director and Advisor
BAS N134
(615) 494-7758
Dan.Morrell@mtsu.edu
Allyson Baugh
Secretary
BAS N134
(615) 494-8864
Allyson.Baugh@mtsu.edu

 

 
We welcome your comments, questions, and suggestions. You may contact us by phone at 615-898-2736, by fax at 615-898-5308, by email at management@mtsu.edu or by completing the following form.

Enter the following information:







 

Department of Management
Jennings A. Jones College of Business
Middle Tennessee State University
Business and Aerospace Building (BAS N121)
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
(615) 898-2636; Fax (615) 898-5308
Email: management@mtsu.edu

Facebook Icon