• Division of Student Affairs, Enrollment and Academic Services
  • Division of Student Affairs, Enrollment and Academic Services
  • Division of Student Affairs, Enrollment and Academic Services
  • Division of Student Affairs, Enrollment and Academic Services

Staff

The main office staff in the Division of Student Affairs, Enrollment and Academic Services are in Keathley University Center 212 and may be reached at 615-898-2440.

Dr. Debra Sells

Vice President for Student Affairs & 
Vice Provost for Enrollment and Academic Services 
Email: Debra.Sells@mtsu.edu 
Also see: Dr. Sells' biography

Betty Smithson

Administrative Assistant 
Email: Betty.Smithson@mtsu.edu

Kathy Kano

Coordinator of Financial Management 
Email: Kathy.Kano@mtsu.edu

Vicki Sargent

IT Specialist 
Email: Vicki.Sargent@mtsu.edu

The Associate/Assistant Vice Presidents in the Division of Student Affairs, Enrollment and Academic Services include:

Ms. Sarah Sudak

Assoc. Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students 
Email: Sarah.Sudak@mtsu.edu 
Also see: Ms. Sudak's biography 
Dean of Students

Dr. Laurie Witherow

Assoc. Vice Provost for Admissions & Enrollment Services 
Email: Laurie.Witherow@mtsu.edu
Also see: Dr. Witherow's biography
Admissions & Enrollment Services

Dr. Danny Kelley

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs 
Email: Danny.Kelley@mtsu.edu 
Also see: Dr. Kelley's biography 
Student Involvement & Leadership