Meet our awesome team!

Leadership Team

 

Madison

   Beka Crocket

Director    
Beka.Crocket@mtsu.edu

Kathy

Kathy Irons

Assistant Director, Career Development
Kathy.Irons@mtsu.edu

 

 

 

 

Tim.Shope

Tim Shope

Assistant Director, Employer Relations
Tim.Shope@mtsu.edu
   
 
 

 



 

 


 

Career Advisors

 

Holly

 

Holly Allen

Career Advisor
Holly.Allen@mtsu.edu

elisha

Elisha Lawrence

Career Advisor
Elisha.Lawrence@mtsu.edu
 
 

 

 

dfg

Jeanette Stevens

Career Advisor
Jeanette.Stevens@mtsu.edu

 

 

 
     
 

 

 



 Peer Career Ambassadors (PCAs)


2020-2021 Team:
Chase Poole, Taylar Allen, Jason Wasilewski, Rebekah Barnard, Shaylaine Roker, Natiya' Wilson

  • Provide individual career assistance to students during Walk-in Hours
  • Critique resumes and cover letters through the Document Drop Program
  • Deliver presentations to classes and student organizations on career topic

Contact the PCA Team at: pca@mtsu.edu or call 615-898-2500 

  



Guest Experience Team

 

Kim

Kim Collins

  • Supports Director with budget 
  • Supports general office operations

 

dfg

Hien Phan

Graphic Design Intern

  • Creates graphics for printed materials, website, and social media
  • Assists on branding and social media management

 

 

 


 Directions and Maps

Want to know more about MTSU? Visit About MTSU page.
Get directions to visit our office
Plan your appointment ahead by checking out the parking services.
  
 
Contact Us
8:00am - 4:30pm
KUC 328
(615) 898-2500

 
Handshake 
Handshake 
The #1 Way College Students Find Jobs
 

 
Follow Us on Social Media!
Facebook Icon instagram link MTSU Career Center