Scholars Week 2019 - Organizing Committee

Executive Chair, Scholars Week 2019
Mark Byrnes, Provost

College of Basic and Applied Sciences
Saeed Foroudastan, Engineering Technology (Saeed.Foroudastan@mtsu.edu, x2613)
Nathanael Smith, Physics and Astronomy (Nat.Smith@mtsu.edu, x8852)

College of Behavioral and Health Sciences
Will Langston, Psychology (William.Langston@mtsu.edu, x5489)

College of Education
Nancy Caukin, Educational Leadership (Nancy.Caukin@mtsu.edu, x5982)

College of Liberal Arts 
Laura Dubek, English, (Laura.Dubek@mtsu.edu, x8156)
Dawn McCormack (Dawn.Mccormack@mtsu.edu, x8603)
Kevin Smith, Sociology & Anthropology (Kevin.Smith@mtsu.edu, x5039)

College of Business
Joshua Aaron, Management (Joshua.Aaron@mtsu.edu, x5770)

College of Media and Entertainment
Stephanie Dean (Stephanie.Dean@mtsu.edu, x8465)

Library
Jason Vance (Jason.Vance@mtsu.edu, x7871)

News & Media Relations
Randy Weiler (Randy.Weiler@mtsu.edu, x2616)