Holiday Schedule

  

2017 Holiday Schedule  
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23, 2017 and Friday, November 24, 2017
University Holiday Friday, December 22, 2017
Christmas Monday, December 25 through Friday, December 29, 2017

 

 

2018 Holiday Schedule  
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23, 2018
University Holiday Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Tuesday, December 25 through Monday, December 31, 2018

 



Human Resource Services 

Middle Tennessee State University 
2269 Middle Tennessee Boulevard 
204 Sam H. Ingram Building 
Murfreesboro, TN  37132-0001
(615)-898-2929