Who to Contact?

School of Concrete & Construction Management

Voorhies Engineering Technology 

Executive Aide, VET 114

Sally Victory 
sally.victory@mtsu.edu
615-494-7658 | fax: 615-898-5296

Industry Relations, VET 113A

Nicole Green 
nicole.green@mtsu.edu 
615-904-8599

Midgett Building 

Events Coordinator, MGB 312

Brittany Shelton 
brittany.shelton@mtsu.edu 
615-898-2781

CCM Secretary, MGB 316

Melissa Burnett
melissa.burnett@mtsu.edu 
615-898-5747


MAJOR ADVISORS

Construction Management 

Jennifer Danylo
Jennifer.Danylo@mtsu.edu
DSB 120
615-494-7874


Concrete Industry Management

Irina Novozhilova
Irina.Novozhilova@mtsu.edu
DSB 120
615-898-5087