CEM Staff

Dr. Laura Clark

Dr. Laura Clark

Title: Director-Ctr for Ed Media
Mail: Laura.Clark@mtsu.edu
Room 101S Bldg LRC
Telephone Number: 615 898-5191
Post Office Box: MTSU Box 0144


Jenny Marsh

Jenny Marsh

Title: Coordinator-CEM
Mail: Jenny.Marsh@mtsu.edu       
Room 101U Bldg LRC 
Telephone Number: 615 898-2737
Post Office Box: MTSU Box 0144


Steven James

Steven James

Title: Mgr-Computer Facilities-COE & LRC
Mail: Steven.James@mtsu.edu
Room Number: 202 Bldg LRC
Telephone Number: 615 904-8204
Post Office Box: MTSU Box 0144


Jeffery Nokes

Jeffery Nokes

Title: Director-Engineering and AV Svcs
Mail: Jeff.Nokes@mtsu.edu
Room Number: 101Q Bldg LRC
Telephone Number: 615 898-2742
Post Office Box: MTSU Box 0059


James Preston

James Preston

Title: Engineer-Audio Visual Serv
Mail: James.Preston@mtsu.edu                                                                                                                                                         
Room Number: 0104B Bldg LRC
Telephone Number: 615 898-2976
Post Office Box: MTSU Box 0059


Charlie Scudder

Charlie Scudder

Title: Electronic Shop Supervisor
Mail: charlie.scudder@mtsu.edu
Room Number: 0102B Bldg LRC
Telephone Number: 615 898-2731
Post Office Box: MTSU Box 0059


Ronald "Tiny" Gilley

Ronald "Tiny" Gilley

Title: Electronic/AV Equipment Tech
Mail: Ronald.Gilley@mtsu.edu
Room Number: 0103 Bldg LRC
Telephone Number: 615 898-2733
Post Office Box: MTSU Box 0059


Janet Dutton

Janet Dutton

Title: Technical Clerk
Mail: Janet.Dutton@mtsu.edu
Room Number: 101L Bldg LRC
Telephone Number: 615 898-2951
Post Office Box: MTSU BOX 0059


Mitch Pryor

Mitch Pryor

Title: Director-Video/TV Prod
Mail: Mitch.Pryor@mtsu.edu
Room Number: 102A Bldg LRC
Telephone Number: 615 898-5490
Post Office Box: MTSU BOX-0059


Jon Jackson

Jon Jackson

Title: Technical Coordinator
Mail: Jon.Jackson@mtsu.edu
Room Number: 104-A1 Bldg LRC
Telephone Number: 615 904-8110
Post Office Box: MTSU Box 0059


John LanzaJohn Lanza

Title: Technical Operator
Mail: John.Lanza@mtsu.edu
Room Number: 104D Bldg LRC
Telephone Number: 615 898-2738
Post Office Box: MTSU Box 0059