Mental Health First Aid Community Partners

Angie Davis, LCSW http://www.barkley-and-associates.com/1852.html

 Bowdoin Recovery http://bowdoinrecovery.com/

 The Refuge Center http://refugecenter.org/

 Centerstone https://centerstone.org/

 JourneyPure https://journeypure.com/

 Addiction Campuses https://www.addictioncampuses.com/

 Cumberland Heights https://www.cumberlandheights.org/

 The Mary Parrish Center https://www.maryparrish.org/

 Mirror Lake Recovery https://www.mirrorlakerecovery.com/

 Recovery Unplugged https://www.recoveryunplugged.com

 Tennessee Valley Healthcare System https://www.tennesseevalley.va.gov/

 Trust Point Hospital  https://www.trustpointhospital.com/

 Volunteer Behavioral Health Care System  https://www.vbhcs.org/

 Youth Villages  https://www.youthvillages.org/

*MTSU MHFA Community Partners are agencies providing mental health and/or substance abuse services who have committed to partnering with the MTSU Mental Health First Aid program by assisting students referred and collecting limited referral data for grant-related purposes. Inclusion of a community partner on this list does not constitute an endorsement by MTSU or MTSU CHHS.