Campaign Team for the MTSU Employee Charitable Giving Campaign

MTSU's Employee Giving Campaign cannot be a success without the efforts of the team captains who work diligently to ensure that success. Thanks to the following people who have graciously volunteered their time to facilitate their division's participation in this year's Charitable Giving Campaign.

Academic Affairs

Allison McGoffin
Allison.McGoffin@mtsu.edu
CAB 110
615-898-2953

Athletics

Diane Turnham
Diane.Turnham@mtsu.edu
MTSU Box 317
615-898-2450

Business and Finance

Beth Todd
Beth.Todd@mtsu.edu
CAB 119
615-898-2852

Information Technology Division

Cassie Mullins
Cassie.Mullins@mtsu.edu
CAB 217
615-898-5570

Student Affairs, Enrollment & Academic Services

Vicki Sargent
Vicki.Sargent@mtsu.edu
KUC 304
615-494-7722

Campaign Data Management

Dave Munson
Dave.Munson@mtsu.edu
MTSU Box 119
615-898-5220

Curtis Curry
Curtis.Curry@mtsu.edu
615-898-5160

David Stevenson
David.Stevenson@mtsu.edu
615-494-8621

For questions related to the giving form or website, please contact David Stevenson.

Divisions of University Advancement &
Marketing and Communications (joint effort)

Tara Hollins
Tara.Hollins@mtsu.edu
CAB 205
615-494-7800