Search Area
  • Graduate students give presentations
    to
    CPE Day attendees
  • Meet the Firms annual networking
    event for accounting majors
  • Undergraduates can go on to earn a
    Master of Accountancy
  • Beta Alpha Psi members regularly hear guest speakers from industry
  • Tutors help students with course work
    in the
    accounting lab

Faculty

Elizabeth R. Abernathy
Instructor
elizabeth.abernathy@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Tammy R. Bahmanziari
Associate Professor
tammy.bahmanziari@mtsu.edu

Hide

Ms. Sandra S. Benson
Associate Professor
sandy.benson@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Susan K. Bradley
Instructor
susan.bradley@mtsu.edu

Hide

Sid C. Bundy
Assistant Professor
Sid.Bundy@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Eric James Burton
Professor
Jim.Burton@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Stan J. Clark
Associate Professor
stanley.clark@mtsu.edu

Hide

Mark Crocker
Lecturer
Mark.Crocker@mtsu.edu

Hide

Ms. Lara W. Daniel
Professor
lara.daniel@mtsu.edu

Hide

Monica E. Davis
Lecturer
monica.davis@mtsu.edu

Hide

Rebecca A. Foote
Accounting Instructional Coordinator
Rebecca.Foote@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Jeannie J. Harrington
Associate Professor | HCA Outstanding Professor
jeannie.harrington@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Kim Honaker
Assistant Professor
kim.honaker@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Mark E. Jobe
Assistant Professor
mark.jobe@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Horace E. Johns
Professor
horace.johns@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Timothy R. Koski
Professor
tim.koski@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Denise M. Leggett
Assistant Professor
denise.leggett@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Mary E. Phillips
Associate Professor
mary.phillips@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Stephen B. Salter
Professor
Stephen.Salter@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Audrey N. Scarlata
Assistant Professor
audrey.scarlata@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Paula B. Thomas
Deloitte Foundation Professor
paula.thomas@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Patricia S. Wall
Associate Professor
patricia.wall@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Terry J. Ward
Professor
terry.ward@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. John G. Wermert
Associate Professor | LBMC Outstanding Professor
john.wermert@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Kelly L. Williams
Assistant Professor
Kelly.Williams@mtsu.edu

Hide

2016, Middle Tennessee State University, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, 1301 East Main Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37132-0001 USA +1-615-898-2300

Middle Tennessee State University, in its educational programs and activities involving students and employees, does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, ethnic or national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age (as applicable), status as a covered veteran or genetic information. For more information see Middle Tennessee State University. |  Nondiscrimination Policy