Faculty

Dr. Martha Balachandran
Professor
martha.balachandran@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Robert B. Blair
Director, Center for Economic Education | Professor
robert.blair@mtsu.edu

Hide

Laura Buckner
Coordinator of Marketing Internship Program | Instructor
laura.buckner@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. W. Randy Clark
Associate Professor
randy.clark@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Diane Edmondson
Associate Professor
diane.edmondson@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Troy A. Festervand
Professor
troy.festervand@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Timothy R. Graeff
Director, MTSU Office of Consumer Research | Professor
Tim.Graeff@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Virginia Hemby-Grubb
Professor
virginia.hemby-grubb@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Ronda G. Henderson
Associate Professor
ronda.henderson@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Katie J. Kemp
Assistant Professor
katie.kemp@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Deanna Kempf
Associate Professor
deanna.kempf@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Stephen D. Lewis
M.B.E. Program Director | Professor
steve.lewis@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Lucy M. Matthews
Assistant Professor
Lucy.Matthews@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Melodie R. Phillips
Associate Professor
melodie.phillips@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Sherry J. Roberts
Associate Professor
sherry.roberts@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. M. Wayne Rollins
Professor
wayne.rollins@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Don Roy
Professor
don.roy@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Vincent W. Smith
Interim Department Chair | Professor
vince.smith@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Rajesh Srivastava
Associate Professor
raj.srivastava@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Cheryl B. Ward
Associate Professor
cheryl.ward@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. William E. Warren
Professor
william.warren@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Raholanda White
Professor
raholanda.white@mtsu.edu

Hide

Facebook Icon