• The Sales Competition prepares students for the workforce.
  • Dr. Sherry Roberts was named SBEA Collegiate Teacher of the Year
  • Mock interviews build confidence in Marketing students
  • Marketing majors network
    with
    area employers
    at "Digging Deeper"
  • Monitoring a personal selling exercise allows for instant feedback

Faculty

Dr. Martha Balachandran
Professor
martha.balachandran@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Michelle B. Beauchamp
Associate Professor
michelle.beauchamp@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Robert B. Blair
Professor
robert.blair@mtsu.edu

Hide

Laura Buckner
Instructor | Coordinator of Internship Program
laura.buckner@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. W. Randy Clark
Associate Professor
randy.clark@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Diane Edmondson
Assistant Professor
diane.edmondson@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Troy A. Festervand
Professor
troy.festervand@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Timothy R. Graeff
Professor
tim.graeff@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Virginia Hemby-Grubb
Professor
virginia.hemby-grubb@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Rhonda G. Henderson
Associate Professor
ronda.henderson@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Katie J. Kemp
Assistant Professor
katie.kemp@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Deanna Kempf
Associate Professor
deanna.kempf@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Stephen D. Lewis
Professor
steve.lewis@mtsu.edu

Hide

Lucy M. Matthews
Assistant Professor
Lucy.Matthews@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Melodie R. Phillips
Associate Professor
melodie.phillips@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Sherry J. Roberts
Associate Professor
sherry.roberts@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. M. Wayne Rollins
Associate Professor
wayne.rollins@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Don Roy
Interim Department Chair
don.roy@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Vincent W. Smith
Professor | Business Core Coordinator
vince.smith@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Rajesh Srivastava
Associate Professor
raj.srivastava@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Cheryl B. Ward
Associate Professor
cheryl.ward@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. William E. Warren
Professor
william.warren@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Raholanda White
Professor
raholanda.white@mtsu.edu

Hide