Barry Goldwater Scholarship

Year Name Major  Winner /
Honorable Mention
2023 Kowalczyk, Elizabeth Forensic Science Winner
2022 Ginnab, Yaseen Biology and Psychology  Winner
2021 Ortega, Denise Biology Winner
2020 Frazier, Jared Chemistry and Computer Science Winner
2018 Remedios, Samuel Computer Science Honorable Mention
2017 Cunningham, Kirsten Biology and Chemistry Winner
2016 Dubois, Grayson Computer Science Honorable Mention
2015 Harmon, Chelsea Chemistry Honorable Mention
2014 Harmon, Chelsea Chemistry  Honorable Mention 
2014  Herlan, Jonathan Physics  Honorable Mention
2013 Murphy, Robert Physics and Astronomy Winner
2013 Herlan, Jonathan Physics Honorable mention
2012 Dodson, Jordan Chemistry / Mathematics Winner
2011 Craig, Evan Biology Winner
2011 Ehemann, Robert Physics / Mathematics Winner
2011 Rigsby, Lauren Physics / Biology Honorable mention
2008 Murphy, Shannon Biology Honorable mention
2007 Barnes, Taylor Physics / Chemistry Winner

 Goldwater Logo

decorative image of the honors bells

Honors Advising Information - Fall


MTSU Honors College logo


Follow Us!

Facebook Icon

twitter icon Instagram Logo