Staff and Resident Faculty

Administration

Name Title Phone E-mail
Dr. John R. Vile Dean 615-898-2596 John.Vile@mtsu.edu
Dr. Philip E. Phillips Associate Dean 615-898-2699 Philip.Phillips@mtsu.edu

 

Administrative Support

Name Title Phone E-mail
Cindy Phiffer Executive Aide

615-898-2152 or 615-904-8150

Cynthia.Phiffer@mtsu.edu

Sandra Campbell

Executive Secretary

615-904-8431

Sandra.Campbell@mtsu.edu
Laura Clippard Coordinator
Advises Buchanan Fellows, Special 4-Year Scholarship Students, and Coordinates the Undergraduate Fellowship Office
615-898-5464 Laura.Clippard@mtsu.edu
April Goers Academic Advisor
Advises Honors Freshmen & Coordinates Honors Study Abroad
615-494-7767 April.Goers@mtsu.edu
Judy Albakry Academic Advisor
Advises Honors Sophomores-Seniors & Transfer Fellows
615-494-8819 Judy.Albakry@mtsu.edu 
Susan Lyons Coordinator, Events & Special Programs 615-898-5645 Susan.Lyons@mtsu.edu
Marsha Powers Coordinator of Special Projects and Publications 615-898-5759 Marsha.Powers@mtsu.edu


Resident Faculty

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mr. Kenneth D. Paulson Free Speech Center 615-898-5829 Ken.Paulson@mtsu.edu
Dr. Mary Evins Associate Professor, History 615-904-8241

Mary.Evins@mtsu.edu

Dr. Shelley Thomas Professor, Foreign Languages 615-898-5757 Shelley.Thomas@mtsu.edu

MTSU Honors College logo


Follow Us!

Facebook Icon