Graduate Advising

Clinical

A-G Mary Ellen Fromuth, Ph.D. ACB 330 615-898-2548 MaryEllen.Fromuth@mtsu.edu
H-L Ciera Schoonover, Ph.D ACB 331 615-898-2584 Ciera.Schoonover@mtsu.edu
M-S Kim Ujcich Ward, Ph.D., BCBA-D ACB 373 615-898-2188 Kimberly.Ward@mtsu.edu
T-Z Chris Tate, Ph.D ACB 336 615-898-5452 James.Tate@mtsu.edu
Neuropsych specialization Paul S. Foster, Ph.D. ACB 336 615-898-2007 Paul.Foster@mtsu.edu
Health specialization James Loveless ACB 361 615-898-5288 James.Loveless@mtsu.edu

Experimental

A-Z Cyrille Magne, Ph.D. ACB 367 615-898-5599 Cyrille.Magne@mtsu.edu

Industrial/Organizational Psychology

A-L Richard G. Moffett, III, Ph.D. ACB 253 615-898-2686 Rick.Moffett@mtsu.edu
M-Z Patrick McCarthy, Ph.D., J.D. ACB 355 615-898-2126 Patrick.McCarthy@mtsu.edu

Quantitative

A-Z
Ying Jin, Ph.D. ACB 383 615-898-2320 Ying.Jin@mtsu.edu

School Psychology

A-Z Monica Wallace, Ph.D. ACB 265 615-898-2165 Monica.Wallace@mtsu.edu

 

*All locations are Academic Classroom Building, 1751 MTSU Blvd, Murfreesboro, TN  37132