Faculty

Bill Allen
Associate Professor
bill.allen@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Tyler Adam Babb
Assistant Professor
Tyler.Babb@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Wendy Beckman
Associate Professor | Interim Department Chair
wendy.beckman@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Mark N. Callender
Assistant Professor
nate.callender@mtsu.edu

Hide

Douglas E. Campbell
Operations Manager, UAS
douglas.campbell@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Kevin Corns
Assistant Professor
Kevin.Corns@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Paul A. Craig
Professor
paul.craig@mtsu.edu

Hide

Don A. Crews
Assistant Professor
Donald.Crews@mtsu.edu

Hide

Terry E. Dorris
Associate Professor
terry.dorris@mtsu.edu

Hide

Andrea Georgiou
Assistant Professor
a.georgiou@mtsu.edu

Hide

Stephen L. Gossett
Associate Professor
steve.gossett@mtsu.edu

Hide

Joe Hawkins
Associate Professor
joe.hawkins@mtsu.edu

Hide

Gerald L. Hill
Associate Professor
gerald.hill@mtsu.edu

Hide

Terry Hunt
Lecturer
Terry.Hunt@mtsu.edu

Hide

Paul Mosey
Flight Operations Manager | Chief Flight Instructo
pmosey@mtsu.edu

Hide

Gail Zlotky
Associate Professor
gail.zlotky@mtsu.edu

Hide

MTSU Aerospace has been accredited since 1992. The Aviation Accreditation Board International (AABI) has accredited all five of the Aerospace concentrations! For more information, click here.