Engineering Technology Advisory Board

Jim Brewer, O-FLEX

Jeff Buck, Automation nth
Jimmy Davis, The Davis Groupe
Wayne Ellington, Nissan North America, Inc. 
Tony Lee, Nissan North America, Inc.

Philip Lim, Middle Tennessee Electric
Tom Mitchell, Insequence Corporation

Brian Sullivan, Nissan North America, Inc.

Bryant Tokarz, O-FLEX



Dr. Ronald McBride, MTSU


MTSU Faculty and Staff

Dr. Ken Currie

Dr. Vishwas Bedekar

Dr. Misa Faezipour

Elissa Ledoux

Dr. Mina Mohebbi

John Rozell

Tonya Scott
Jennifer Tweedie

Dr. Hongbo Zhang



 Facebook IconTwitter IconLinked In Icon

 Scholarship Application



Congratulations to the 2022 Department of Engineering Technology Outstanding Students!

  • Miguel Angel (MET)
  • Christian Wettstein (CET)
  • Samuel Porterfield (EMET)
  • Ashlee Dunn (MEEN)
  • Emily Miller (MEEN)
  • Zachary Wells (ET GRAD)
  • Hunter Hudson (MSPS GRAD)