Skip to main content

MT One Stop

MT One Stop Staff

Enrollment Coordinators

Baker, Bethaney
Bethaney Baker
Baker, Julie
Julie Baker, M.A.
Brian Medrano, CAP
James Taylor
James Taylor
Meredith Wright, M.A.
Tammy York, M.Ed.

Assistant Enrollment Coordinators 

Lexie Copeland
Lexie Copeland, M.B.A.
Jordan McCain

Administrative Staff 

Becca Smitty
Becca Smitty, M.S.
Jackie Owens
Jackie Owens, Ed.S.
Associate Director
Melanie Crowder, MSW
Outreach Coordinator
  •    Administrative Assistant, Jennifer Schmidt

 Call Center

  • Ida Houston, Assistant Director of Call Center and Communications 
  • Lesa Davis, Call Center Agent
  • Dianne Dismukes, Call Center Agent
  • Sarah Graham, Call Center Agent
  • Fredrecia Wiggins, Call Center Agent
One Stop Logo

Contact MT One Stop

[email protected] 

Virtual Counter
Click Here

Click Here

Please do not send any documents or emails with unredacted Personally Identifiable Information (PII), such as Social Security Numbers or credit card numbers, through any means other than the Dropbox, mail, or in person. 

Tuition free seal